|

Product Categoryproducts

Changzhou leade new Mstar Technology Ltd

Website:www.czleade.cn

Mobile:13601591173

Fax:86-0519-88816742

Mailbox:1175091853@qq.com

Address:No. 833 labour East Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Counseling hotline:No. 833 labour East Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu

86-0519-88816742
86-0519-88586958

Detailed product

Current location:

Putty fiber

Putty fiber
  • Product model:
  • Product specification:Putty fiber
  • Application range:
Detailed introduction

Also known as the putty putty powder fiber fiber
An inner wall, special waterproof putty powder fiber
1. products: fiber putty putty powder with polymer, methyl cellulose ether, mixed Dingqiang crack fiber for putty powder mixture weight ratio (1.5-3%) single work refined special wall putty powder, has the characteristics of strong adhesive strength, good waterproof ability and good. Suitable for high-end places in high-grade hotels, hotel, hall, conference center, family and the need to prevent the influence of external wall seepage.
2. features: the use of fiber putty putty powder fiber wall can be cleaned with water, dust and fall off, leaving no trace of a slight impact.
Method of use: 3. putty fiber Dingqiang fiber added in the water putty powder 10 minutes stirring into paste putty static stirring for 5 minutes and then add a small amount of water for 5 minutes, then scraping on the wall, generally two times the survival. After drying should be polished (24-48 hours), with clear water the strong surface dust after leveling, slightly dry coating latex paint.
Use scope: 4. putty fiber Dingqiang fiber is suitable for various types of putty powder, adding amount of putty powder mixture (3 per thousand), anti permeability effect of crack.


Two. Special advanced fiber exterior wall putty
1. introduction: putty powder imported polymer redispersible powder, mixed Dingqiang crack fiber for putty powder mixture weight ratio (3 per thousand), methyl cellulose ether, modified starch ether as raw materials and refined advanced outdoor putty powder has high viscosity, high permeability, high reliability. The contraction of the wall cracks have strong resistance, Ding strong fiber without harm to the construction personnel, no pollution to the environment, is a kind of new environmental protection wall decoration materials.
2. features: due to the anti cracking performance of fiber putty is outstanding, can maintain the quality of the overall long-term, strong surface and maintenance saves cost.
Use scope: 3. putty fiber Dingqiang fiber is suitable for various types of putty powder, adding amount of the mixture weight ratio of putty powder (3 per thousand), anti permeability effect of crack. Exterior wall base cracking processing, mosaic wall cover, old wall paint renovation, imitation aluminum-plastic plate coating, pipe hole plugging, anti crack waterproof.
4. use: Dingqiang fiber into putty powder, mixing with water into a paste and set aside for 5 minutes, then a little water and stirred for 5 minutes and the smearing on the wall, the general thickness should not exceed 2-3mm according to different requirements can be divided into one to three times the smearing, increase its thickness.
5. note: because this product has strong water retaining capacity, retarding function, can avoid early drying shrinkage cracks. Should pay attention to in the construction, must first dry layer second layer to work. Not to use environment temperature to 5 degrees. The rainy days not construction.


Related labels:Putty fiber, polypropylene fiber, polyester fiber,

Source:http://www.czleade.cn/foreign/en/supply/89.html

Time:2010/11/26 0:00:00

News CenterNews center
Contact usContact us

    Changzhou leade new Mstar Technology Ltd

    www.czleade.cn

    National service hotline

    86-0519-88816742

    86-0519-88586958

    13601591173

    Address:No. 833 labour East Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu

QR code

常州利尔德通新材料科技有限公司为您免费提供抗车辙剂阻燃聚酯纤维聚丙烯纤维价格等相关信息发布和最新资讯,敬请关注!|

产品详细

腻子纤维

腻子纤维
  • 产品型号:
  • 产品规格:腻子纤维
  • 应用范围:
详细介绍

腻子粉纤维也称腻子纤维
一、内墙专用耐水腻子粉纤维
        1. 腻子纤维产品介绍:腻子粉采用高分子聚合物,甲基纤维醚,掺鼎强抗裂纤维为腻子粉混合料重量比的( 1.5-3‰)等原料精制而成的单组分内墙专用腻子粉,具有良好的粘接强度、坚固性和良好的防水能力等特点,适合于高档会馆、宾馆、饭店、会议中心、家庭以及需要预防外墙面渗水影响的高档场所。
       2. 腻子纤维特点:使用腻子粉纤维的墙面可用水清洗、不掉灰、不脱落、轻微撞击不留痕迹。
       3. 腻子纤维使用方法:将鼎强纤维加入在腻子粉中加水搅拌 10 分钟成膏状腻子静置 5 分钟后再加少量水搅拌 5 分钟,即可批刮上墙,一般两遍成活。干燥后应及时打磨( 24-48 小时内),整平后带水清除整个强面灰尘,稍干即可施涂乳胶漆。
       4. 腻子纤维使用范围: 鼎强纤维适用于各类型腻子粉中,掺量为腻子粉混合料(3‰),起防裂抗渗作用。


二.外墙专用高级腻子纤维
       1. 产品简介:腻子粉采用进口高分子聚合物可再分散胶粉,掺鼎强抗裂纤维为腻子粉混合料重量比的(3‰ )、甲基纤维醚、改性淀粉醚等原料精制而成的室外高级腻子粉,具有高沾度,高抗渗,高可靠性,自身不收缩,对墙体的微裂有较强抵抗力,鼎强纤维对施工人员无伤害,对环境无污染,是一种环保新型外墙饰材料。
       2. 腻子纤维特点:由于抗裂性能突出,可长期保持质量,对整体强面和保养节约了大量的成本。
       3. 腻子纤维使用范围:鼎强纤维适用于各类型腻子粉中,掺量为腻子粉混合料重量比的(3‰ ),起防裂抗渗作用。外墙基层抗裂处理,马赛克墙体直接覆盖,旧墙涂料直接改造,仿铝塑板涂装,管道洞口封堵,防裂抗渗。
       4. 使用方法:将鼎强纤维加入腻子粉中,加水搅拌成膏状静置 5 分钟,再稍加水搅拌 5 分钟即可批抹上墙,一般厚度不宜超过 2-3mm 按不同要求可分一至三遍批抹,增加其厚度。
       5. 注意事项:由于本品保水能力强,具有缓凝功能,能避免早期干燥收缩裂纹的产生。施工中应注意,一定要等第一层干透后才能进行第二层作业。使用环境温度不能地于 5 度,阴雨天不能施工。


相关标签:腻子纤维,聚丙烯纤维,聚酯纤维,

来源:http://www.czleade.cn/supply/89.html

时间:2010/11/26 0:00:00

在线留言

关于我们About us
新闻中心News center
联系我们Contact us

    常州利尔德通新材料科技有限公司

    www.czleade.cn

    全国统一服务热线

    86-0519-88816742

    86-0519-88586958

    13601591173

    地址:江苏省常州市劳动东路833号

微网站二维码