|

Product Categoryproducts

Changzhou leade new Mstar Technology Ltd

Website:www.czleade.cn

Mobile:13601591173

Fax:86-0519-88816742

Mailbox:1175091853@qq.com

Address:No. 833 labour East Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu

Counseling hotline:No. 833 labour East Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu

86-0519-88816742
86-0519-88586958

Detailed product

Current location:

Anti rutting additive

Anti rutting additive
  • Product model:
  • Product specification:Anti rutting additive
  • Application range:
Detailed introduction

Changzhou leade new Mstar Technology Ltd specializing in: polypropylene fiber, polypropylene fiber, fiber, acrylic fiber, explosion-proof mesh polypropylene fiber and polypropylene fiber net, anti rutting agent, rutting agent, Anti rutting additive, Polyester fiber, accumulator fiber, lignin fibers, woven geotextile, geogrid.


The anti rutting agent :

High grade highway Chinese development speed and economic investment in the world, but most of the service life of the highway was only 3, 4 years, some even did not have a year there have been serious damage, the country in terms of manpower and material resources on the investment is too large. The main diseases of asphalt pavement, rut phenomenon is particularly prevalent, for the damage of the pavement is the most serious, greatly increased the cost of repairing the road. The rut problem usually appear in the first summer high temperature phase will, some pavement rutting depth is 10~50mm, some even more than 100mm, so that the road surface roughness variation, and soon crack net, pits, pits and other diseases. Changzhou leade new joint Mstar Technology Ltd related domestic research institutes to develop the LDT-1 anti rutting agent, to provide practical and effective economical means for solving the phenomenon of rutting of asphalt pavement.


A, Anti rutting agent The basic performance

LDT-1 anti rutting agent was dark, solid, granular.

Table 1 - LDT-1 anti rutting additive:

project
index
The particle size (mm)
Not more than 6 mm
Density (gr/cm3)
0.91 ~ 1.10 gr/cm Three
The softening point (c)
140 to 150 DEG C
Melt index (g/10min)
7----10

Anti rutting agent for the fiber polymer, wherein the fiber polymer component is greater than 95%, filler composition is less than 5%.


Two, LDT-1 anti rutting agent The mechanism of action

LDT-1 Anti rutting agent Through the following four to achieve the effect of the modified asphalt mixture:
The 1. block squeezing effect: the additive particles in the construction process because of the role of high-temperature softening, thermal forming of these particles in the rolling process, the equivalent of a high adhesion of a single particle size of fine aggregate filler inlay onto the aggregate skeleton in the gap, increase the effect of asphalt mixture skeleton structure, strengthen the interaction between the mixture and the mixture between the more closely, reducing the permeability of the molding surface, while increasing the capacity of asphalt mixture under load.
2.: because the reinforcement effect of polymer additives in the formation of micro crystalline region with considerable stiffness, it is part of the process of mixing drawing into a plastic fiber, in the aggregate skeleton inside the bypass formed by crosslinking the role of fiber reinforcement. Since the polymer fiber, which form a mesh material in the cement, slag cement reinforced asphalt material system interaction and integrity.
        3.: cementation additives into a mixing pot of asphalt mixture, in 170 ~ 180 DEG C, firstly with aggregate dry mix, to soften, add to asphalt mixing, cementation forming additive particles and asphalt, the asphalt performance is improved. To improve the softening point of asphalt; reduces the sensitivity to temperature; increase the adhesion of asphalt and mineral aggregate.
4. deformation recovery: elastic component of rutting of asphalt mixture additive is king of the flexible part of the pavement deformation recovery at high temperatures, thus reducing the molding of asphalt pavement permanent deformation.
LDT-1 anti rutting additive and the mixing process, the comprehensive effect of impact and shear the hot mineral aggregate particles in the bottom, to achieve the four additive process, change the performance of asphalt mixture, to improve and improve.


Three, LDT-1 Anti rutting agent The scope of application

Highway, heavy traffic, vehicles, where the Regional Airport runway, bus lanes, industrial ground, container stacking space requirements under heavy load roads and venues.


Related labels:Anti rutting additive, wood fiber, polyester fiber,

Source:http://www.czleade.cn/foreign/en/supply/38.html

Time:2010/11/9 0:00:00

News CenterNews center
Contact usContact us

    Changzhou leade new Mstar Technology Ltd

    www.czleade.cn

    National service hotline

    86-0519-88816742

    86-0519-88586958

    13601591173

    Address:No. 833 labour East Road, Changzhou, Jiangsu

QR code

常州利尔德通新材料科技有限公司为您免费提供抗车辙剂阻燃聚酯纤维聚丙烯纤维价格等相关信息发布和最新资讯,敬请关注!|

产品详细

抗车辙添加剂

抗车辙添加剂
  • 产品型号:
  • 产品规格:抗车辙添加剂
  • 应用范围:
详细介绍

       常州利尔德通新材料科技有限公司专业经营:聚丙烯纤维、抗裂纤维、防爆纤维、腈纤维、聚丙烯网状纤维、聚丙烯纤维网、抗车辙剂、车撤剂、抗车辙添加剂、聚酯纤维、蓄电池专用纤维、木质素纤维、机织土工布、土工格栅。


抗车辙剂 介绍

       中国高等级公路的发展速度及经济投入在世界上首屈一指,但多数高速公路的使用年限却只有3、4年,有的甚至未过一年就出现了严重破损,使得国家在人力、物力上的投入过大。在沥青路面的主要病害中,车辙现象尤其普遍,对于路面的损坏也最严重,大大提高路面的修复费用。 车辙问题通常在第1个夏季的高温期就会出现,有的路面车辙深度为10~50mm,有的甚至达100mm以上,使路面平整度变差,并很快出现网裂、坑洞、坑槽等病害。常州利尔德通新材料科技有限公司联合国内相关科研院所开发的LDT-1抗车辙剂,为解决沥青路面的车辙现象提供了有效实用和较为经济的手段。


一、抗车辙剂 的基本性能

LDT-1抗车辙剂呈深色、固体、颗粒状。

                                            表1 – LDT-1抗车辙添加剂的特性:

项目
指标
粒径(mm)
不大于6 mm
密度(gr/cm3)
0.91~1.10 gr/cm3
软化点(℃)
140 ~ 150℃
熔融指数(g/10min)
7----10

抗车辙剂为纤维聚合物,其中纤维聚合物成分大于95%,填充物成分小于5%。


二、 LDT-1抗车辙剂 的作用机理

LDT-1抗车辙剂通过以下四种作用来实现对沥青混合料的改性:
       1.嵌挤作用:添加剂微粒在施工过程中由于高温的作用而软化,这些微粒在碾压过程中热成型,相当于具有高粘附性的单一粒径细集料填充嵌挤到了集料骨架中的空隙,增加了沥青混合料结构的骨架作用,加强了混合料之间的相互作用力,使混合料之间更加紧密,降低了成型路面的渗透性,同时增加了沥青混合料承受荷载的能力。
       2.加筋作用:由于添加剂中聚合物形成的微结晶区具有相当的劲度,它在拌和过程中部分拉丝成塑料纤维,在集料骨架内搭桥交联而形成纤维加筋作用。由于聚合物纤维的存在,它在胶结料中形成网状,加强了沥青矿粉胶结料体系相互作用力和整体性。
       3.胶结作用:添加剂投入沥青混合料的拌和锅中,在170~180℃的温度下,首先通过与矿料干拌,使它软化,继续加入沥青拌和,添加剂颗粒与沥青形成胶结作用,使沥青性能得到改善。提高了沥青的软化点;降低了对温度的敏感性;增加了沥青与矿料的粘附能力。
       4.变形恢复作用:车辙王沥青混合料添加剂的弹性成分在较高温度时具有使路面的变形部分弹性恢复的功能,因而降低了成型沥青路面的永久变形。
       LDT-1抗车辙添加剂经过和混合料的拌和过程,其颗粒在热矿料的碰撞、剪切综合作用下,促使添加剂实现四种作用过程,使沥青混合料性能发生变化,达到提高和改善。


三、 LDT-1抗车辙剂应用范围

       高速公路、重交通道路、车辆交汇区域、机场跑道、公交车道、工业地面、集装箱堆放场地等要求承受重载的道路和场地。


相关标签:抗车辙添加剂,木质纤维,聚酯纤维,

来源:http://www.czleade.cn/supply/38.html

时间:2010/11/9 0:00:00

上一篇:立体涂料木质素纤维
下一篇:车撤剂

在线留言

关于我们About us
新闻中心News center
联系我们Contact us

    常州利尔德通新材料科技有限公司

    www.czleade.cn

    全国统一服务热线

    86-0519-88816742

    86-0519-88586958

    13601591173

    地址:江苏省常州市劳动东路833号

微网站二维码